My Love, My Life

Nothing seems sweeter,

Than to look in her eyes

Feel her warm hands

It brings me to cry…

 

Such happiness,

Comes once in a life time

Even in sadness

She makes me feel just fine…

 

Holding her in my arms is the most amazing feeling I could ever imagine. We fit so well.  Never before have I felt so connected to ONE person…One person I can share my thoughts, my fears, and my sorrows with.  Her wish is my command…

 

My Love, My Life

 

 

~ by Joseph Jackson on 03/05/2009.

Leave a Reply

 
