What’s your opinion?

I’ve been working on this site for a while now.  I have to get an opinion on something from people who view my website.  I ask that you PLEASE leave a comment on this post so I can get an idea.

 

If you look to your right you see the Gallery and in the Gallery each photo is a new page.  Should I take these out and make a Page of like Nature photos, ect or leave it as is where every photo is it’s own Page?

 

This is something I would really like to get an opinion on.  Thank you

 

-Admin

~ by Joseph Jackson on 11/03/2008.

Leave a Reply

 
