Sam and I

As many who know me will know, Samantha is my Lover.  Her and I have known one another for about a year, and recently began seeing one another about 3 months ago.  Our Relationship in a way took off…Her and I both agree it feels like we’ve been going out for nearly a year.  We have come to the near conclusion, we were made for one another.  Many will read this and think “pfft, this guy need a white coat and pills” However, believe what you will.  See, I, like many others believed that true love was an illusion for just a stronger attraction than most, and at the same time propaganda for movies.  But this is different.  This is something that you can feel..it’s almost tangable.  And the best part is..her and I agree. 

I love her, with all my heart, and for the first time in my life, I know my lover feels the same (:

~ by Joseph Jackson on 10/29/2008.

Leave a Reply

 
